Rehabilitation Sciences

Return to: College of Health Sciences

The Department of Rehabilitation Sciences comprises four graduate degree programs: Occupational Therapy, Physical Therapy, Rehabilitation Sciences, and Speech-Language Pathology. Each program has unique admission requirements and degree programs, outlined after the following shared departmental courses.

Rehabilitation Sciences

1101 N. Campbell St., Room 407

El Paso, TX  79902 

Phone: 915.747.8181