Kinesiology

Return to: College of Health Sciences

Kinesiology

Programs

Master of Science

Interim Chair

Osama Mikhail

Contact Information: omikhail@utep.edu

Professor

Joel Cramer
Contact Information: jtcramer@utep.edu; 915-747-8233
Education: BA, Creighton University; Master of Physical Education (MPE), University of Nebraska-Lincoln; Ph D, University of Nebraska - Lincoln

Sandor Dorgo
Contact Information: sdorgo@utep.edu; 915-747-7222
Education: BS, Semmelweis University of Budapest; M.Ed, Hungarian University of Physical Education; Ph D, University of Georgia

Associate Professor

Sudip Bajpeyi
Contact Information: sbajpeyi@utep.edu; 915-747-5461
Education: MS, University of Calcutta; M.Ed, University of Nebraska; Ph D, East Carolina University

Jason Boyle
Contact Information: jbboyle@utep.edu; 915-747-7239
Education: BS, Texas A&M University; MS, Texas A&M University; Ph D, Texas A&M University
Research Interests: Motor Control,Speed-Accuracy Trade-Offs, Goal Directed Movement, Visual Feedback Enhancements, Complex Limb Coordination, Autism, Aging

Chairperson Test User
Contact Information: digitalmeasures@utep.edu;

Committee Chair Test User
Contact Information: digitalmeasures@utep.edu;

Committee Member Test User
Contact Information: digitalmeasures@utep.edu;

Faculty Member Test User I
Contact Information: digitalmeasures@utep.edu;
Education: Ph D, The University of Texas at El Paso

Faculty Member Test User II
Contact Information: digitalmeasures@utep.edu;

Faculty Member Test User III
Contact Information: digitalmeasures@utep.edu;

Faculty Member Test User IV
Contact Information: digitalmeasures@utep.edu;

Assistant Professor

Jeffrey Eggleston
Contact Information: jdeggleston@utep.edu; 915-747-7208
Education: Ph D, University of Nevada, Las Vegas

Kisuk Min
Contact Information: kmin@utep.edu;
Education: Ph D, University of Florida

Cory Smith
Contact Information: cmsmith7@utep.edu; 915-747-7284
Education: Ph D, University of Nebraska, Lincoln

Kinesiology

500 W. University Avenue
Phone: 915.747.7245
Email: mlosoya@utep.edu